

## LAHORE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN UNIVERSITY, LAHORE

2019-2023 (Fall)

**Main Campus** 

**Open Merit** 

## 3rd Merit List BS Electrical Engineering (Regular Program)

The following candidates have provisionally been selected for admission. They are directed to bring their original documents and pay dues during banking hours (09:00 am to 01:30pm) from 08-10-2019, 09-10-2019, otherwise their seats will be cancelled.

Sr.#	Form #	Tracking	Student Name	Father Name	Marks	Remarks
1	3483	3205	ALIHA FAROOQ	Muhammad Farooq	63.28	
2	6323	5092	AREEJ ARIF	Muhammad Arif	63.25	
3	9580	5490	LAIBA SHOAIB	Ahmed Shoaib	63.21	
4	284	5183	LAIBA UBAIDULLAH	Ubaidullah Anwar	63.14	
5	5335	2153	FARYAL ARIF	Muhammad Arif Majeed	62.93	
6	1479	8734	GULSHAN FAIZA	Namait Ullah	62.87	
7	6482	2483	SAMREEN TUFAIL	M.Tufail	62.83	
8	11603	5395	RIMSHA ABID	Abid Siddique	62.82	
9	4820	3426	HALEEMA JAMSHED	Jamshed Bahadur	62.77	
10	3575	3780	AREEJ FATIMA	Muhammad Ameer	62.65	
11	1674	1859	DUR-E-SHAHWAR SHAKEEL	Muhammad Ali Shakeel	62.64	
12	12846	4936	SANA ASHRAF	Muhammad Ashraf	62.61	
13	13697	8400	SEHAR SALEEM	Muhammad Saleem Sulehri	62.48	
14	9365	9758	IQRA MUSHTAQ	Chaudhary Mushtaq Ahmad	62.45	
15	9433	7375	FATIMA	Mian Nadeem	62.32	
16	11591	6028	SHANZA ASIF	Muhammad Asif	62.29	
17	13760	1973	MARYAM ASIF	Muhammad Asif	62.27	
18	11835	3787	FATIMA SATTAR	Abdul Sattar Chohan	62.22	
19	1046	4679	GOHAR E NAYAB	Muhammad Yousaf	62.18	
20	12524	8031	AFIA ILYAS	Muhammad Ilyas	62.15	
21	1506	6115	NOOR FATIMA	Ahsan Elahi	62.09	
22	1827	2378	UMA TUL SABOOH	Saleem Ahmed	62.08	
23	9306	3758	RAMEEN JAVED	Javed Iqbal	62.02	
24	11573	3289	HIRA ABID	Abid Ali	61.9	
25	5818	10554	AYESHA	Muhammad Iqbal	61.89	
26	6674	2355	ZAHRA RAZA	Mohsin Raza Asghar	61.84	

Casadinatas	 Head Of Department	
Coordinator	Head Of Department	