University of Sargodha

Department of Computer Science and Information Technology (Sub Campus Mianwali)

ADMISSION NOTICE

The following candidates have been selected for admission to **BS Computer Science Regular** for the academic **Session 2018** subject to the following conditions: -

- 1. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any fake statement in the Admission Form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, previous admission to the Department/College/Institute/Center or employment, expulsion, conviction; etc.) shall be dropped from the rolls of the University.
- 2. Students shall pay their dues in the <u>Habib Bank</u> by the prescribed date after obtaining necessary challan forms from the Department/College/Institute/Center office, before the close of banking hours <u>2018-10-01</u>. Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 3. This merit list was generated by Web Development Cell through automated system. Errors/omissions are expected and the University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

1st Merit List BS Computer Science Regular Open Merit

Sr.	Form #	Name of Candidate	Father Name	Examination Passed Intermediate									
								Degree	Board	 Hafiz	Add.	Ded.	Merit
				Total Marks	Obtained Marks	Percentage	Year of Passing				Marks	Marks	
1	51580	Hajra Rahim	Abdul Rahim	1100	911	82.82%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Rawalpindi	0	0	0	911
2	36926	Hirra Ishfaq	Muhammad Ishfaq	1100	905	82.27%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	905
3	13448	Hamza Sheraz	Sher Ahmad	1100	884	80.36%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	884
4	60555	Nimra Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	1100	884	80.36%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	874
5	63137	Imran Ali	Ghulam Ali	1100	865	78.64%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	865

6	23439	Malik Muhammad Amjid	Shafa Ullah	1100	856	77.82%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	856
7	50703	Zeeshan Khan	Sooba Khan	1100	852	77.45%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	852
8	14742	Ansar Saeed	Ahmad Saeed	1100	851	77.36%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	851
9	59831	Sameer Zafar	Zafar Iqbal	1100	850	77.27%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Rawalpindi	0	0	0	850
10	24360	Abdul Qadeer Khan	Abdul Hameed Khan	1100	848	77.09%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	848
11	18693	Saima Saman	Ali Khan	1100	845	76.82%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	FBISE, Islamabad	0	0	0	845
12	44264	Imranulhaq	Shamsulhaq	1100	840	76.36%	II-A-2017 Annual	ICS	BISE Lahore	0	0	0	840
13	51743	Ahsan Rashid	Muhammad Ameer Siddiqui	1100	845	76.82%	I-A-2017 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	835
14	58999	Sidra Tul Muntaha	Mian Muhammad	1100	833	75.73%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	833
15	26526	Farhan Abbas	Khadim Hussain	1100	833	75.73%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	833
16	18203	Fareeha Mumtaz	Muhammad Mumtaz	1100	831	75.55%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	831
17	63162	Muhammad Uzair Anwar	Anwar Hussain	1100	839	76.27%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	829
18	55332	Noman.	Muhammad Ali	1100	828	75.27%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Faisalabad	0	0	0	828
19	18264	Bakhtawar Khanam	Shaukat Ullah Khan	1100	827	75.18%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	FBISE, Islamabad	0	0	0	827
20	11537	Faizaan Fazal Khan	Fazal Ur Rehman Khan	1100	826	75.09%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	FBISE, Islamabad	0	0	0	826
21	59886	Muhammad Saraan Azmat	Azmat Khan	1099	824	74.98%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Rawalpindi	0	0	0	824.75
22	24473	Sobia Bibi	Ghulam Jaffar	1100	824	74.91%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	824
23	54415	Auliya Ur Rahman	Ali Rahmat	1100	824	74.91%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Peshawar	0	0	0	824
24	19486	Sobia Bi Bi	Sardar Ali	1100	815	74.09%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	815
25	12942	Muhammad Awais	Fateh Muhammad	1100	821	74.64%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Faisalabad	0	0	10	811

26	16335	Moiz Ahmed Khan	Muhammmad Rashid Mansoor	1100	810	73.64%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	810
27	55594	Muhammad Rehan	Mulazim Hussain	1100	808	73.45%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Multan	0	0	0	808
28	43302	Amna Bibi	Mohammad Asif Khan	1100	805	73.18%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Rawalpindi	0	0	0	805
29	5167	Zeeshan Atif	Muhammad Nasrullah	1100	815	74.09%	I-A-2017 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	805
30	44058	Muhammad Ahsan	Muhammad Aslam	1100	803	73%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	803
31	57943	Huzaifa Syed	Ahmed Farooq Shah	1100	802	72.91%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	802
32	55791	Hafiz Sanaullah	Muhammad Shafique	1100	781	71%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	20	0	0	801
33	16945	Muhammad Hasnain Khan	Muhammad Ramzan Khan	1100	799	72.64%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	799
34	58965	Muhammad Arsalan	Inayat Ullah	1100	797	72.45%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	797
35	34754	Gohar Ali Khan	Liaquat Ali Khan	1100	792	72%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	792
36	16880	Humair Hayat	Umar Hayat	1100	792	72%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	792
37	5496	Shahid Ibrar	Thesil Khan	1100	799	72.64%	I-A-2017 Annual	ICS	FBISE, Islamabad	0	0	10	789
38	45849	Muhammad Kamran Ashraf	Muhammad Ashraf	1100	798	72.55%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	788
39	12761	Muhammad Saqib Khan	Shah Alam Khan	1100	798	72.55%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	788
40	56135	Mehtab Sarwar	Muhammad Sarwar	1100	786	71.45%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	786
41	30645	Muhammad Wajid Khan	Nasrullah Khan	1100	785	71.36%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	785
42	51845	Touqeer Ahmed	Ghulam Ahmed	1100	794	72.18%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	784
43	37029	Muhammad Ijaz Habib	Muhammad Habib	1100	784	71.27%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE DG Khan	0	0	0	784
44	48493	Mansoor Ahmad Khan	Mushtaq Ahmad Khan	1100	783	71.18%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	FBISE, Islamabad	0	0	0	783
45	56013	Muhammad Faisal Rasheed	Abdul Rasheed Naz	1100	791	71.91%	I-A-2017 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	10	781

46	56531	Ali Khan	Saif Ullah Khan	1100	779	70.82%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	779
47	6710	Muhammed Hashir Khan	Sarfaraz Khan	1100	776	70.55%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Lahore	0	0	0	776
48	50130	Shahjahan Khan	Sooba Khan	1100	775	70.45%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	775
49	41502	Hufza Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal Shakir	1100	773	70.27%	I-A-2018 Annual	FSc. Pre Engineering	BISE Rawalpindi	0	0	0	773
50	58876	Areeba Zulfiqar	Zulifiqar Ali	1100	771	70.09%	I-A-2018 Annual	ICS	BISE Sargodha	0	0	0	771

<u>Incharge</u> <u>Department of Computer Science and Information Technology</u>