FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

FIRST MERIT LIST

Physician Assistant Admission 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Physician Assistant** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. **First 05 Candidates** shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours **Friday 08.12.2017**, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.
- 2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.
- 3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	1	Fatima Waseem	Khawaja Waseem Sadiq	11016	89.345	2017	0	89.345
2	2	Shanzah Farooq	Muhammad Farooq	247	89.036	2017	0	89.036
3	3	Muhammad Ali Fazal	Fazal Mehmood	3938	86.364	2017	0	86.364
4	4	Muhammad Yousuf	Hussain Bakhsh	8390	87.817	2016	2	85.817
5	5	Rameesha Arif	Arif Javed Khan	6109	87.698	2016	2	85.698
6	6	Rabia Anwar	Muhammad Anwar	6504	85.673	2017	0	85.673
7	7	Samiullah Imtiaz	Imtiaz Ahmad	8972	85.218	2017	0	85.218
8	8	Rabiya Asghar	Muhammad Asghar	1252	86.220	2016	2	84.220
9	9	Usama Mustafa	Ghulam Mustafa	7920	86.092	2016	2	84.092
10	10	Sana Hasnat	Hasnat Ahmad	3003	83.164	2017	0	83.164
11	11	Qaisar Rehman	Abdul Rehman	12012	82.691	2017	0	82.691
12	12	Khadija Murtaza	Ghulam Murtaza	2857	82.618	2017	0	82.618
13	13	Afifa Bibi	Khadim Hussain	1255	84.385	2016	2	82.385
14	14	Wajiha Jabir	Jabir Hussain	2013	82.218	2017	0	82.218
15	15	Hafiza Hafsa Farooq	Abdul Farooq	149	82.218	2017	0	82.218
16	16	Muhammad Asghar	Riaz Hussain	12738	82.164	2017	0	82.164
17	17	Minahil Rathor	Naeem Rathor	9878	81.818	2017	0	81.818
18	18	Shazia Sharif	Muhmmad Sharif Khan	5761	81.782	2017	0	81.782
19	19	Lubaina Tasleem	Muhammad Tasleem	4137	81.055	2017	0	81.055
20	20	Zainab Yousaf	Muhammad Yousaf	11935	80.917	2017	0	80.917

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge

Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee