## FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB FIRST MERIT LIST Cardiac Perfusion Technology Admission 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Cardiac Perfusion Technology** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

1. First 05 Candidates shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours Friday 08.12.2017, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.

2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.

3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.

4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	8992	Aneeza Asif	Muhammad Asif Sharif	8992	94.127	2017	0	94.127
2	5089	Amna Ali	Syed Abid Ali Shah	5089	93.818	2017	0	93.818
3	6529	Mawra Naveed	Dr. Tayyab Naveed Minhas	6529	93.364	2017	0	93.364
4	5805	Areeba Zia	Zia ul Islam	5805	92.927	2017	0	92.927
5	2993	Muhammad Sabieh Khalid	Khalid Nazir Warsi	2993	92.636	2017	0	92.636
6	7560	Muhammad Abubakar	Muhammad Jameel	7560	92.564	2017	0	92.564
7	8413	Laiba Usman	Muhammad Usman	8413	92.018	2017	0	92.018
8	9067	Kashaf Noreen	Muhammad Mast	9067	91.818	2017	0	91.818
9	6486	Nimra	Muhammad Ilyas	6486	91.727	2017	0	91.727
10	1759	Zarmeen Nisar	Nisar Ahmd	1759	91.709	2017	0	91.709
11	5006	Abeeha Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	5006	91.618	2017	0	91.618
12	10841	Hafiza Zahra Sarfraz	Zahid Sarfraz	10841	92.891	2017	0	92.891
13	11577	Tehreem	Muhammad Sharif Anjum	11577	91.491	2017	0	91.491
14	8095	Mashal Fatima	Faqir Hussain	8095	91.455	2017	0	91.455
15	6597	Maham Riaz	Syed Riaz Hussain	6597	91.382	2017	0	91.382
16	1872	Asad Imran	Imran Majeed	1872	91.255	2017	0	91.255
17	625	Wajeeha Imam	Muhammad Basharat Ali	625	91.200	2017	0	91.200
18	1400	Awab-ur-Rehman	Ghulam Mustafa	1400	91.182	2017	0	91.182
19	7203	Alina Khan	Muhammad Akram Khan	7203	90.927	2017	0	90.927
20	10916	Bushra Asif	Asif Baig	10916	90.927	2017	0	90.927

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge

Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee