FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

FIRST MERIT LIST

Optometry Admission 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Optometry** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. **First 05 Candidates** shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours **Friday 08.12.2017**, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.
- 2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.
- 3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	1	Areeba Zia	Zia ul Islam	5807	92.927	2017	0	92.927
2	2	Yumana Arshad	Munammad Arsnad	715	92.327	2017	0	92.327
3	3	Ayesha Noor	Bashir Ahmad	7976	92.183	2017	0	92.183
4	4	Ahmad Raza	Muhammad Hussain	957	91.982	2017	0	91.982
5	5	Nimra	Muhammad Ilyas	6484	91.727	2017	0	91.727
6	6	Abeeha Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	5007	91.618	2017	0	91.618
7	7	Ramisha Ali	Amanat Ali	8746	91.309	2017	0	91.309
8	8	Awab ur Rehman	Ghulam Mustafa	2654	91.182	2017	0	91.182
9	9	Marjan Zakria	Muhammad Zakria	4825	90.891	2017	0	90.891
10	10	Sobia Rizwana	Zaffar Ullah Merani	9173	90.764	2017	0	90.764
11	11	Laraib Riaz	Raiz Ahmed	7184	90.509	2017	0	90.509
12	12	Nida Shehzadi	Muhammad Riaz	7470	90.473	2017	0	90.473
13	13	Faiqa Sajjad	Sajjad Hussain	12740	90.436	2017	0	90.436
14	14	Sohaib Tahir	Muhammad Tahir	11966	90.418	2017	0	90.418
15	15	Areeba Fiaz	Fiaz Ullah	3012	90.345	2017	0	90.345
16	16	Amna Tahir	Tahir Mahmood	12208	90.236	2017	0	90.236
17	17	Mian Zahid Sarfraz	Sarfraz Khan Alam	12713	90.236	2017	0	90.236
18	18	Durr e Shahwar Asmat	Asmat Ullah	300	90.145	2017	0	90.145
19	19	Muhammad Basit Nawaz	Muhammad Nawaz	6840	90.145	2017	0	90.145
20	20	Amina Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	5154	90.145	2017	0	90.145

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge

Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee