FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

FIRST MERIT LIST ANESTHESIA TECHNOLOGY ADMISSION 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Anesthesia Technology** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. **First 05 Candidates** shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours **Friday 08.12.2017**, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.
- 2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.
- 3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	707	Fiza Ali	Zulfiqar Ali Asad	707	92.982	2017	0	92.982
2	2994	Muhammad Sabieh Khalid	Khalid Nazir Warsi	2994	92.636	2017	0	92.636
3	5548	Nimra Fatima	Muhammad Ahmad Noori	5548	92.327	2017	0	92.327
4	7387	Laiba Ahmad	Ahmad Ali Azad	7387	91.982	2017	0	91.982
5	9068	Kashaf Noreen	Muhammad Mast	9068	91.818	2017	0	91.818
6	2452	Ahmad Ali Amir	Amir Saeed	2452	91.745	2017	0	91.745
7	6485	Nimra	Muhammad Ilyas	6485	91.727	2017	0	91.727
8	1761	Zarmeen Nisar	Nisar Ahmad	1761	91.709	2017	0	91.709
9	5013	Fizza Yahya	Yahya Saeed	5013	91.655	2017	0	91.655
10	3620	Ayesha Ghazanfar	Ghazanfar Ali	3620	91.455	2017	0	91.455
11	10840	Hafiza Zahra Sarfraz	Zahid Sarfraz	10840	91.436	2017	0	91.436
12	1871	Asad Imran	Imran Majeed	1871	91.255	2017	0	91.255
13	2302	Muhammad Muaaz Tahir	Tahir Nazir	2302	93.127	2016	2	91.127
14	2732	Kainat Fayaz	Fayaz Ahmad	2732	90.855	2017	0	90.855
15	1081	Sahifa Bakhat	Mian Talish Mehmood	1081	90.818	2017	0	90.818
16	6939	Syeda Anusha Gillani	Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah	6939	90.727	2017	0	90.727
17	6545	Zarish Anum	Amer Abdul Waheed	6545	90.600	2017	0	90.600
18	8243	Muhammad Ahmed	Allah Ditta Bhati	8243	90.509	2017	0	90.509
19	3161	Sana	Amanullah	3161	90.509	2017	0	90.509
20	12741	Faiaq sajjad	Sajjad Hussain	12741	90.436	2017	0	90.436

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge

Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee