## **FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES** UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

## FIRST MERIT LIST

**Operation Technology Admission 2017** 

The following candidates have been Short Listed for admission to Operation Technology for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. First 05 Candidates shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours Friday 08.12.2017, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.
- 2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.
- 3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	1	Marriam Afzal Khan	Ameer Afzal Khan	995	91.364	2017	0	91.364
2	2	Laiba Farooq	Muhammad Farooq	6181	91.236	2017	0	91.236
3	3	Bushra Asif	Asif Baig	10914	90.927	2017	0	90.927
4	4	Sahifa Barkat	Mian Talish Mehmood	1086	90.818	2017	0	90.818
5	5	Ayman Iqbal	Muhammad Iqbal	12287	90.473	2017	0	90.473
6	6	Qamar Batool	Muhammad Aswar Shah	12527	90.418	2017	0	90.418
7	7	Maryum Tariq	Muhammad Tariq Iqbal	865	90.418	2017	0	90.418
8	8	Zoya Shafiq	Shafiq ur Rehman	4695	90.255	2017	0	90.255
9	9	Muhammad Tahir Raza	Muhammad Ashraf Shakir	6370	90.164	2017	0	90.164
10	10	Muhammad Kashif Mustafa	Ghulam Mustafa Asif	4436	90.000	2017	0	90.000
11	11	Aqsa Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	637	89.945	2017	0	89.945
12	12	Hafiz Mubassim Iqbal	Iqbal Zahoor	5135	89.673	2017	0	89.673
13	13	Tehreem	Muhammad Sharif Anjum	11573	91.491	2016	2	89.491
14	14	Sheeza Zafar	Zafar Iqbal	9709	89.473	2017	0	89.473
15	15	Didahwar Zafar	Zafar Husain	5949	89.468	2017	0	89.468
16	16	Maham Naz	Javed Iqbal	11848	89.455	2017	0	89.455
17	17	Iqra Fasih	Fasih Ud Din	429	89.436	2017	0	89.436
18	18	Maham Abbas	Abbas Ali	6266	89.364	2017	0	89.364
19	19	Fatima Waseem	Khawaja Waseem Sadiq	11011	89.345	2017	0	89.345
20	20	Lyeba Shoaib	Muhammad Shoaib Tariq	9519	89.091	2017	0	89.091

Dr. Naseer Ahmed **Admission Incharge**  Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) **Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences** 

Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt **Chairman, Admission Committee**