FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB FIRST MERIT LIST Dental Technology Admission 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Dental Technology** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

1. First 05 Candidates shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours Friday 08.12.2017, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.

2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.

3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.

4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	1	Aneeza Asif	Muhammad Asif Sharif	8990	94.127	2017	0	94.127
2	2	Fiza Ali	Zulfiqar Ali Asad	706	92.982	2017	0	92.982
3	3	Muhammad Abubakar	Muhammad Jameel	7562	92.564	2017	0	92.564
4	4	Ahmad Raza	Muhammad Hussain	46	91.982	2017	0	91.982
5	5	Kashif Noreen	Muhammad Mast	9069	91.818	2017	0	91.818
6	6	Zarmeen Nisar	Nisar Ahmad	1760	91.709	2017	0	91.709
7	7	Abeeha Rafique	Muhammad Rafique	5005	91.618	2017	0	91.618
8	8	Adeena Shakeel	Shakeel Ahmad	12313	91.309	2017	0	91.309
9	9	Rida Murtaza	Ghulam Murtaza	6853	90.964	2017	0	90.964
10	10	Tayyaba Noor	Shoukat Mehmood Awan	3347	90.818	2017	0	90.818
11	11	Sahifa Bakhat	Mian Talish Mehmood	1082	90.818	2017	0	90.818
12	12	Kanza Shehzadi	Muhammad Zaman	195	90.800	2017	0	90.800
13	13	Sabahat Islam	Mehar Ali	4039	90.727	2017	0	90.727
14	14	Syeda Anusha Gillani	Syed Imtiaz Ali Shah	6940	90.727	2017	0	90.727
15	15	Sana	Amanullah	3162	90.509	2017	0	90.509
16	16	Faiqa Sajjad	Sajjad Hussain	12738	90.436	2017	0	90.436
17	17	Areeb Fiaz	Fiaz Ullah	3013	90.345	2017	0	90.345
18	18	Soha Mobeen	Shahid Hussain	1066	90.309	2017	0	90.309
19	19	Zoya Shafiq	Shafiq-ur-Rehman	4697	90.255	2017	0	90.255
20	20	Dania Javed	Javed Akhter	2971	90.200	2017	0	90.200

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee