FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

FIRST MERIT LIST

Orthotic & Prosthetic Admission 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Orthotic & Prosthetic** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. **First 05 Candidates** shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours **Friday 08.12.2017**, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.
- 2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.
- 3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	1	Areeba Zia	Zia-ul-Islam	5806	92.927	2017	0	92.927
2	2	Bushra Asif	Asif Baig	10913	90.927	2017	0	90.927
3	3	Sahifa Bakhat	Mian Talish Mehmood	1084	90.818	2017	0	90.818
4	4	Sana	Amanullah	3160	90.509	2017	0	90.509
5	5	Maryum Tariq	Muhammad Tariq Iqbal	858	90.418	2017	0	90.418
6	6	Hafsa Subhani	Ghulam Subhani	6390	90.400	2017	0	90.400
7	7	Areeba Fiaz	Fiaz Ullah	3014	90.345	2017	0	90.345
8	8	Mian Zahid Sarfraz	Sarfraz Khan Alam	12712	90.236	2017	0	90.236
9	9	Sonia Sharif	Muhammad Sharif	8053	90.055	2017	0	90.055
10	10	Rimsha Akhtar	Muhammad Akhtar	7606	90.036	2017	0	90.036
11	11	Javeria Sohail	Sohail Ahmed	2479	89.982	2017	0	89.982
12	12	Areej Fatima	Tahir Mehmood	200	89.845	2017	0	89.845
13	13	Bushra Abbas	Ghulam Abbas	8297	89.673	2017	0	89.673
14	14	Horub Arshad	Hafiz Muhammad Arshad	6044	89.655	2017	0	89.655
15	15	Huma Aslam	Muhammad Aslam	692	89.545	2017	0	89.545
16	16	Aiman Khan	Gul Zada	3236	89.509	2017	0	89.509
17	17	Tehreem	Muhammad Sharif Anjum	11576	91.491	2016	2	89.491
18	18	Maham Naz	Javed Iqbal	11843	89.455	2017	0	89.455
19	19	Maham Abbas	Abbas Ali	6267	89.364	2017	0	89.364
20	20	Fatima Waseem	Khawaja Waseem Sadiq	11007	89.345	2017	0	89.345

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge

Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee