FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

UNIVERSITY OF THE PUNJAB

FIRST MERIT LIST

Imaging Technology Admission 2017

The following candidates have been **Short Listed for admission to Imaging Technology** for the academic session 2017-21 subject to the following conditions:

- 1. **First 05 Candidates** shall deposit dues before the close of Banking Hours **Friday 08.12.2017**, after which the seat will be allocated to next candidate.
- 2. Any candidate who is found at any time to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the Admission form or by willful concealment of any material fact (particularly about Marks, Division, Previous Admission to the Department / Institute / College or Employment, expulsion, conviction: etc.) Shall be dropped from the rolls of the University / College.
- 3. Students are directed to submit their Original Documents in the Admission Office of the Faculty of Health Sciences alongwith Undertaking on Stamp Paper worth Rs.50/- attested by Oath Commissioner Those who do not deposit their dues within this period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical error, omission, etc.

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of Cadidate	Father's Name	Form No.	% of Merit Marks	Year of Passing	Late Year Deduction	Final Merit Marks
1	1	Aneeza Asif	Muhammad Asif Sharif	8988	94.127	2017	0	94.127
2	2	Mawra Naveed	Dr. Tayyab Naveed Minhas	6530	93.364	2017	0	93.364
3	3	Fiza Ali	Zulfiqar Ali Asad	708	92.982	2017	0	92.982
4	4	Zunaira Nasir	Nasir Hussain	7762	92.691	2017	0	92.691
5	5	Muhammad Abubakar	Muhammad Jameel	7561	92.564	2017	0	92.564
6	6	Ahmad Raza	Muhammad Hussain	47	91.982	2017	0	91.982
7	7	Kashaf Noreen	Muhammad Mast	9066	91.818	2017	0	91.818
8	8	Ahmad Ali Amir	Amir Saeed	2451	91.745	2017	0	91.745
9	9	Zarmeen Nisar	Nisar Ahmad	1757	91.709	2017	0	91.709
10	10	Hafiza Zahra Sarfraz	Zahid Sarfraz	10839	91.436	2017	0	91.436
11	11	Adeena Shakeel	Shakeel Ahmad	11823	91.309	2017	0	91.309
12	12	Ramisha Ali	Amanat Ali	7491	91.309	2017	0	91.309
13	13	Saman Javed	Javed Iqbal	724	91.273	2017	0	91.273
14	14	Madeeha	Syed Iftikhar Ali	6528	91.000	2017	0	91.000
15	15	Bushra Asif	Asif Baig	10915	90.927	2017	0	90.927
16	16	Urva Ikram	Muhammad Ikram	10830	90.873	2017	0	90.873
17	17	Kainat Fayaz	Fayaz Ahmad	2731	90.855	2017	0	90.855
18	18	Sahifa Bakhat	Mian Talish Mehmood	1080	90.818	2017	0	90.818
19	19	Alisha Naz	Muhammad Ijaz Ali	307	90.655	2017	0	90.655
20	20	Roha Fatima	Zahid Saleem	9801	90.655	2017	0	90.655

Dr. Naseer Ahmed Admission Incharge

Prof. Dr. Syed Muhammad Awais(S.I) Incharge Dean Faculty of Health Sciences Prof. Dr. M. Taqi Zahid Butt Chairman, Admission Committee